Opening Hours

We are open over the 2021/2022 holiday period. See below for changes to our regular opening hours.

Friday 24th December 9.30-5pm

Saturday 25th December CLOSED

Sunday 26th December CLOSED

 Monday 27th December 11-4pm

Tuesday 28th December 11-4pm

Wednesday 29th December 10-5pm

Thursday 30th December 10-5pm

Friday 31st December 10-5pm

Saturday 1st January 11-4pm

Sunday 2nd January 11-4pm

Monday 3rd January 11-4pm

Tuesday 4th January 11-4pm

Wednesday 5th January normal hours resume

Happy Holidays from the team at Abstract Designs!